Ordination Service

In the 19th Anniversary of DCMC(Dhaka Central Methodist Church) there are Seven Pastors are Ordained. In this ordination service was led by Bishop Yeon Gyu Kim, Bishop of Seoul South Annual Conference of Korean Methodist Church and Bishop Nibaron Das, Bishop of Bangladesh Methodist Church.

Seven Pastors were selected to be ordained from the six dioceses.

1. Rev. Suvas Sarker from Dhaka Diocese

2. Rev. Silas Suvas Sarker from Dhaka Diocese

3. Rev. Paresh Baroi from Gopalganj Diocese

4. Rev. Jacob Sarker from Khulna Diocese

5. Rev. Profullo Halder from Shathkhira Diocese

6. Rev. Thomas Baroi from Jessore Diocese

7. Rev.  Philimon Kisku from Dinajpur Diocese